Items from 19 October 2017 to 19 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 19/10/17 09:30 16:00 Alcohol and Sexual Health
Thu 19/10/17 10:00 12:00 Getting Started Workshop
Thu 19/10/17 13:30 15:00 New Group: 'Together'
Fri 20/10/17 -- -- CSCB Learning and Development - Child Sexual Exploitation
Sat 21/10/17 20:00 23:00 Moonlight Walk Croydon
Sun 22/10/17 12:00 15:45 Croydon Diwali MELA
Tue 24/10/17 11:00 14:00 BME Event Celebrating Black History Month
Fri 27/10/17 10:00 12:00 Diwali Celebration
Fri 27/10/17 11:00 15:00 Launching Food Stop
Fri 27/10/17 11:00 12:30 Carers Craft and Chatter
Sat 28/10/17 11:00 17:00 Youth Arts Takeover
Tue 31/10/17 10:00 12:30 Makaton 2
Tue 31/10/17 13:00 14:00 Gentlemen’s Lunch Club
Wed 01/11/17 -- -- Media Training
Mon 06/11/17 19:00 21:00 Croydon Drop In AGM
Tue 07/11/17 15:00 17:00 Bite Size Best Start Workshop
Wed 08/11/17 -- -- CSCB Level 3 Safeguarding Learning and Development
Thu 09/11/17 08:30 17:00 Smart Cities and Communities: Connecting Citizens
Tue 14/11/17 09:30 15:00 Sex Talk: It’s Easy
Tue 14/11/17 18:00 21:00 CLC 10 Year Anniversary Reception
Thu 16/11/17 10:00 13:00 Domestic Abuse & Sexual Violence (DASV) Forum
Fri 17/11/17 -- -- CSCB Learning and Development - Child Sexual Exploitation
Fri 17/11/17 19:00 23:30 Gala 10 year Anniversary Dinner
Sun 19/11/17 11:00 15:00 London Upcycling Show
Mon 20/11/17 -- -- WasteAid Week 20-26 November 2017
Mon 20/11/17 09:30 16:30 Impact Aloud
Tue 21/11/17 -- -- Meanwhile in Croydon Conference
Thu 23/11/17 09:30 12:30 Female Genital Mutilation
Tue 28/11/17 -- -- Croydon Safeguarding Children Board: Early Help Training
Thu 30/11/17 10:00 13:00 Tackling Youth Violence Network
Fri 08/12/17 -- -- CSCB Level 3 Safeguarding Learning and Development
Tue 12/12/17 -- -- Croydon Safeguarding Children Board: Early Help Training
Fri 05/01/18 14:00 16:00 Bit Size Workshop Best Start
Tue 13/02/18 10:00 12:00 Bite Size Workshop Best Start
Sat 16/06/18 -- -- Festival of Peace