Items from 23 February 2018 to 23 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 23/02/18 18:30 20:30 Prostate Cancer Awareness Event for Afro-Caribbean men (35 - 70 years)
Mon 26/02/18 18:00 21:00 Boxing4Fitness Activator
Tue 27/02/18 -- -- Free Half Day CSCB Conference
Tue 27/02/18 09:30 16:30 Early Help Training
Tue 27/02/18 09:30 11:00 Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub Training
Tue 27/02/18 18:30 20:30 Meet the Changemaker
Wed 28/02/18 -- -- Free Legal Advice Surgery
Wed 28/02/18 09:30 16:30 Child Sexual Exploitation
Wed 28/02/18 10:30 12:30 Friends Coffee Morning
Wed 28/02/18 13:30 15:30 One Croydon: Local Voluntary Partnership
Thu 01/03/18 09:30 15:00 Free Young People Sexual Health Training
Thu 01/03/18 18:00 20:00 Croydon's Cultural Vision Unwrapped
Tue 06/03/18 10:00 17:00 Gentle Chair Based Exercise Course
Tue 06/03/18 10:30 16:30  From the Data Protection Act to the General Data Protection Regulation
Wed 07/03/18 09:00 16:45 Health & Care Explained
Wed 07/03/18 09:30 16:30 Young People Sexual Health Event
Thu 08/03/18 17:30 19:30 Celebration of Women
Sat 10/03/18 -- -- Free Start-up Workshops: Writing a Business Plan
Mon 12/03/18 18:30 21:00 What do Faiths say about War?
Wed 14/03/18 09:30 16:30 Child Neglect Workshop
Wed 14/03/18 10:00 14:30 Young Minds Welcome
Fri 16/03/18 09:30 12:00 Free Young People Sexual Health Training
Sat 17/03/18 19:30 22:30 Ceillidh
Wed 21/03/18 09:00 13:00 Where next for social prescribing - outcomes,patient choice and cost-effectiveness
Wed 21/03/18 09:30 16:30 Level 3 Safeguarding Training
Fri 23/03/18 13:30 16:30 Supporting and Including LGBTQ Young People in Croydon
Sat 24/03/18 -- -- Free Public Speaking Essential Skills Workshop
Tue 17/04/18 10:30 11:30 Dementia Awareness Session
Tue 17/04/18 15:00 18:00 Seminar: Conversion to CIO Status
Fri 20/04/18 -- -- Free Research Workshop: Charitable Giving
Sun 29/04/18 12:00 17:00 Kickoff @3
Mon 11/06/18 -- -- Crystal Palace Overground Festival
Sat 16/06/18 -- -- Festival of Peace
Tue 03/07/18 08:30 16:30 Children and Young People's Mental Health: Providing Effective Support
Thu 05/07/18 09:00 19:00 CHASE25
Thu 24/01/19 08:30 16:25 CSCB Learning and Development - Child Sexual Exploitation