Items from 22 October 2018 to 22 October 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 23/10/18 -- -- Safeguarding Adults Level 1: An Introduction to Financial Abuse
Tue 23/10/18 17:30 20:00 Places of Welcome
Tue 23/10/18 18:45 21:45 Design, Sneakers & Hip-Hop: In Conversation with Paul Ayre
Wed 24/10/18 11:00 12:30 Free Flu Jabs for Carers
Fri 26/10/18 19:30 22:30 Croydon Mencap Halloween Just for Us Disco
Sat 27/10/18 -- -- Croydon's First Spoken Word Festival
Sat 27/10/18 10:00 13:00 Clean Up Norbury Brook
Sat 27/10/18 13:00 16:00 Croydon Diwali Carnival and Mela
Sat 27/10/18 15:00 20:00 Behind the Mask
Tue 30/10/18 18:00 21:00 Black Heroes Fund Raising Event
Wed 31/10/18 11:00 12:30 Free Flu Jabs for Carers
Wed 31/10/18 12:00 14:00 Croydon Mencap Carer Forum
Thu 01/11/18 09:30 12:30 Impact of Mental Health on the Family
Thu 01/11/18 10:30 12:30 Managing Stress Workshop for Carers
Thu 01/11/18 18:00 20:00 Crowdfunding Workshop
Sat 03/11/18 10:00 18:00 Annual Youth Takeover Free Arts and Culture Festival
Mon 05/11/18 10:30 11:45 Carers Workshop: Health & Wellbeing
Tue 06/11/18 09:30 16:30 Child Neglect
Wed 07/11/18 09:30 12:30 FGM Awareness Training
Fri 09/11/18 11:00 17:00 Christmas at Polhill
Sat 10/11/18 18:00 21:30 Celebrating Windrush 70th and NHS 70th Anniversary
Mon 12/11/18 -- -- Croydon Drop In's 40th Birthday Party
Tue 13/11/18 10:00 15:00 Beginners Guide to Mailchimp Email Campaigns
Thu 15/11/18 -- -- Croydon Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence Partnership Forum
Fri 16/11/18 10:00 13:00 Domestic Abuse Awareness Effects & Myths Workshop
Mon 19/11/18 09:30 18:00 Impact Aloud 2018
Tue 20/11/18 -- -- Develop Croydon Conference
Tue 20/11/18 09:45 16:30 Fundraising from Trusts and Foundations
Tue 27/11/18 10:30 12:30 Carers Workshop: Fire Safety in the Home
Thu 29/11/18 09:30 16:30 Safeguarding Adults Level 2: Investigating Financial Abuse
Mon 03/12/18 10:30 11:45 Carers Workshop: Keeping Calm Monday
Mon 03/12/18 11:45 14:00 Carers Christmas Lunch
Thu 06/12/18 09:30 16:00 Safeguarding Adults and the Law
Wed 12/12/18 08:30 16:30 Meeting Mental Health Needs
Thu 13/12/18 14:00 18:00 Christmas Carol Service
Thu 10/01/19 -- -- FGM Awareness Training
Thu 24/01/19 08:30 16:25 CSCB Learning and Development - Child Sexual Exploitation