Items from 10 December 2018 to 10 December 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 10/12/18 10:30 15:30 Massage for Carers
Mon 10/12/18 17:30 19:30 Engagement Day for New SEN School at Timebridge
Tue 11/12/18 09:00 17:00 Stop Loan Sharks
Tue 11/12/18 10:00 12:00 Education Health and Care Plans (EHCPs) Workshop
Tue 11/12/18 10:00 12:00 EHCP Annual Reviews
Wed 12/12/18 08:30 16:30 Meeting Mental Health Needs
Wed 12/12/18 10:30 12:30 Gateway Employment Drop-In
Wed 12/12/18 10:30 11:45 Croydon Carers Choir
Wed 12/12/18 14:30 16:00 Benefits Surgery
Wed 12/12/18 18:30 20:30 P.I.G. Showcase Extravaganza
Thu 13/12/18 10:30 12:30 Stroke Association @ Carers Café
Thu 13/12/18 13:30 15:00 Fitness, Food and Friendship Group
Thu 13/12/18 14:00 18:00 Christmas Carol Service
Fri 14/12/18 09:00 16:30 Gypsy, Roma, Travellers, Sinti LGBTIQ Communities Training day
Fri 14/12/18 10:00 12:00 SEN Advice
Fri 14/12/18 13:30 16:00 Carers’ Christmas Party
Mon 17/12/18 10:30 12:30 Coach4Care: Free one-to-one Coaching for Carers
Mon 17/12/18 10:30 12:30 Biscuit Decorating
Tue 18/12/18 09:30 10:30 Free Tai Chi Classes
Tue 18/12/18 10:30 14:45 Mental Wellbeing Partnership Event
Tue 18/12/18 10:30 12:30 Christmas Craft: Holly Wreath
Tue 18/12/18 10:30 12:30 Direct Payments @ Carers Café
Wed 19/12/18 10:30 11:45 Croydon Carers Choir Christmas Party
Wed 19/12/18 10:30 11:45 Croydon Carers Choir Singing Party
Wed 19/12/18 10:30 12:30 Coffee with a Copper
Thu 20/12/18 10:30 12:00 Mental Health Carers Support
Thu 20/12/18 10:30 12:30 Christmas Craft: Decorations
Fri 21/12/18 10:30 12:30 Friday Food and Fun
Sat 22/12/18 12:00 16:00 Winter Solstice Family Event
Thu 10/01/19 -- -- FGM Awareness Training
Tue 15/01/19 10:00 12:30 Makaton 2
Wed 16/01/19 10:15 16:30 The future of Immigration Post-Brexit
Thu 17/01/19 10:00 12:30 Decision Making - Mental Capacity and Power of Attorney
Thu 24/01/19 08:30 16:25 CSCB Learning and Development - Child Sexual Exploitation
Sun 03/02/19 10:00 13:00 Annual Teacher Recruitment Fair
Tue 12/02/19 10:15 16:30 The Future of the Troubled Families Programme: