Items from 23 September 2017 to 23 September 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 27/09/17 10:00 12:30 Free Workshop: Communicate your IMPACT using Case Studies
Mon 02/10/17 10:00 14:00 Best Start Conference - Event by Invitation only
Wed 04/10/17 10:30 12:00 Volunteer Managers' Forum: Volunteer Retention
Tue 10/10/17 10:00 13:00 Free Workshop: An introduction to Online Fundraising
Thu 12/10/17 17:00 19:00 CVA's AGM
Mon 16/10/17 10:00 13:00 Free Workshop: Keeping Fundraising Applications Simple
Thu 19/10/17 -- -- ABCD Workshop(s) - 2 days
Fri 20/10/17 -- -- ABCD Workshop(s) - 2 days
Thu 02/11/17 09:30 14:30 Safeguarding Children Level 2
Wed 08/11/17 10:00 13:30 Free Workshop: Quality Marks
Mon 13/11/17 10:00 13:00 Free Workshop: Starting Up - How to become a Charity or Social Enterprise?
Wed 15/11/17 09:45 13:00 Recruiting Volunteers
Fri 08/12/17 09:30 14:30 Course Full: Safeguarding Children training Level 4
Fri 08/12/17 10:00 13:00 How to manage your small charity's finances
Mon 11/12/17 10:00 13:00 Free Workshop: Keeping Fundraising Applications Simple
Tue 12/12/17 10:00 13:00 Different Entities, Compliance & Regulations
Thu 18/01/18 09:45 13:00 Supporting and Managing your Volunteers
Thu 22/02/18 10:30 12:00 Volunteer Managers' Forum
Thu 22/03/18 09:45 16:00 Legal Aspects of Volunteering